University of Michigan Basketball - Broadcast Schedule 2016-2017
All the U of M Games will air on WDBC 680 AM.
Date Opponent / Event Time / Result
2K Classic Ann Arbor Regional
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Howard Michigan 76 - Howard 58
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. IUPUI Michigan 77 - IUPUI 65
2K Classic Championship Round
Thu., Nov. 17 vs. Marquette Michigan 79 - Marquette 61
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. SMU Michigan 76 - SMU 54
Wed., Nov. 23 at South Carolina South Carolina 61 - Michigan 46
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Mount St. Mary's Michigan 64 - Mount St. Mary's 47
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed., Nov. 30 vs. Virginia Tech Virginia Tech 73 - Michigan 70
Sat., Dec. 3 vs. Kennesaw State Michigan 82 - Kennesaw State 55
Tue., Dec. 6 vs. Texas Michigan 53 - Texas 50
Sat., Dec. 10 at UCLA UCLA 102 - Michigan 84
Tue., Dec. 13 vs. Central Arkansas Michigan 97 - Central Arkansas 53
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Michigan 98 - Maryland Eastern Shore 49
Thu., Dec. 22 vs. Furman Michigan 68 - Furman 62
Sun., Jan. 1 at Iowa Iowa 86 - Michigan 83  in O.T.
Wed., Jan. 4 vs. Penn State Michigan 72 - Penn State 69
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. Maryland Maryland 77 - Michigan 70
Wed., Jan. 11 at Illinois Illinois 85 - Michigan 69
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Nebraska Michigan 91 - Nebraska 85
Tue., Jan. 17 at Wisconsin Wisconsin 68 - Michigan 64
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Illinois Michigan 66 - Illinois 57
Thu., Jan. 26 vs. Indiana Michigan 90 - Indiana 60
Sun., Jan. 29 at Michigan State Michigan State 70 - Michigan 62
Sat., Feb. 4 vs. Ohio State Ohio State 70 - Michigan 66
Tue., Feb. 7 vs. Michigan State Michigan 86 - Michigan State 57
Sun., Feb. 12 at Indiana Michigan 75 - Indiana 63
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. Wisconsin Michigan 64 - Wisconsin 58
Sun., Feb. 19 at Minnesota Minnesota 83 - Michigan 78  in O.T.
Wed., Feb. 22 at Rutgers Michigan 68 - Rutgers 64
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Purdue Michigan 82 - Purdue 70
Wed., Mar. 1 at Northwestern Northwestern 67 - Michigan 55
Sun., Mar. 5 at Nebraska  Michigan 93 - Nebraska 57
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 9 vs. Illinois Michigan 75 - Illinois 55
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Purdue Michigan 74 - Purdue 70  in O.T.
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Minnesota Michigan 84 - Minnesota 77
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Wisconsin Michigan 71 - Wisconsin 56
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Oklahoma State Michigan 92 - Oklahoma State 91
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Louisville Michigan 73 - Louisville 69
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Oregon Oregon 69 - Michigan 68