University of Michigan Basketball - Broadcast Schedule 2017-2018
All the U of M Games will air on WDBC 680 AM.



Nov 11 (Sat) / 7:30 p.m. /  vs  North Florida                                            Michigan 86 - North Florida 66

Nov 13 (Mon) / 7 p.m. /  vs  Central Michigan                                         Michigan 72 - Central Michigan 65

Nov 16 (Thu) / 7 p.m. /  vs  Southern Mississippi                                   Michigan 61 - Southern Mississippi 47

Nov 20 (Mon) /11:30 p.m. /  vs  LSU                                                              LSU 77Michigan 75

Nov 21 (Tue) / 8:00 p.m. /  vs  Chaminade                                                Michigan 102 - Chaminade 64

Nov 22 (Wed) / 5 p.m. /  vs  VCU                                                                 Michigan 68 - VCU 60

Nov 26 (Sun) / 4 p.m. / vs  UC Riverside                                                    Michigan 87 - Riverside  42

Nov 29 (Wed) / 7:30 p.m. /  at  North Carolina                                        North Carolina 86Michigan 71

Dec 2 (Sat) / 12:30 p.m. /  Big Ten vs  Indiana                                               Michigan 69 - Indiana 55

Dec 4 (Mon) / 6:30 p.m. /  Big Ten at  Ohio State                                       Ohio State 71Michigan 62

Dec 9 (Sat) / Noon  /  vs  UCLA                                                               Michigan 78UCLA 69  in O.T.

Dec 12 (Tue) / 9 p.m. /  at  Texas                                                                    Michigan 59Texas 52

Dec 16 (Sat) / Noon  / vs  Detroit                                                                   Michigan 90Detroit 58

Dec 21 (Thu) / 9 p.m. /  vs  Alabama A&M                                              Michigan 97Alabama A&M 47

Dec 30 (Sat) / 6 p.m. / vs  Jacksonville                                                         Michigan 76Jacksonville  51

Jan 2 (Tue) / 7 p.m. /  Big Ten at  Iowa                                                            Michigan 75Iowa 68

Jan 6 (Sat) / Noon  /  Big Ten vs  Illinois                                                          Michigan 79Illinois 69

Jan 9 (Tue) / 9 p.m. /  Big Ten vs  Purdue                                                        Purdue 70Michigan 69

Jan 13 (Sat) / Noon /  Big Ten at  Michigan State                                       Michigan 82Michigan State 72

Jan 15 (Mon) / 6:30 p.m. /  Big Ten vs  Maryland                                            Michigan 68Maryland 67

Jan 18 (Thu) / 9 p.m. /  Big Ten at  Nebraska                                                  Nebraska 72Michigan 52

Jan 21 (Sun) / Noon /  Big Ten vs  Rutgers                                                        Michigan 62Rutgers 47

Jan 25 (Thu) / 7 p.m. /  Big Ten at  Purdue                                                         Purdue 92Michigan 88

Jan 29 (Mon) / 7 p.m. /  Big Ten vs  Northwestern                                        Michigan 58Northwestern 47

Feb 3 (Sat) / 2:30 p.m. /  Big Ten vs  Minnesota                                           Michigan 76Rutgers 73  in O.T.

Feb 6 (Tue) / 7 p.m. /  Big Ten at  Northwestern                                           Northwestern 61Michigan 52

Feb 11 (Sun) / 1 p.m. /  Big Ten at  Wisconsin                                                Michigan 83Wisconsin 72

Feb 14 (Wed) / 6:30 p.m. /  Big Ten vs  Iowa                                                     Michigan 74Iowa 59

Feb 18 (Sun) / 1 p.m. /  Big Ten vs  Ohio State                                               Michigan 74Ohio State 62 

Feb 21 (Wed) / 7 p.m. /  Big Ten at  Penn State                                              Michigan 72Penn State 63 

Feb 24 (Sat) / Noon  / Big Ten at  Maryland                                                    Michigan 85Maryland 61 


Big Ten Tournament

Mar 1 (Thu) / 2:30 p.m. /  vs.  Iowa                                                              Michigan 77Iowa 71  in O.T.

Mar 2 (Fri) / 2:30 p.m.vs.  Nebraska                                                          Michigan 77Nebraska 58

Mar 3 (Sat) / 2:00 p.m. vs.  Michigan State                                              Michigan 75Michigan State 64

Mar 4 (Sun) / 4:30 p.m. /  vs.  Purdue              Big Ten Championship             Michigan 75Purdue 66 


NCAA Tournament

Mar 15 (Thu) / 9:50 p.m. /  vs.  Montana                                                      Michigan 61Montana 47

Mar 17 (Sat) 9:40 p.m. /  vs.  Houston                                                        Michigan 64Houston 63

Mar 22 (Thu) / 7:37 p.m. /  vs.  Texas A&M                                              Michigan 99Texas A&M 72

Mar 24 (Sat/ 8:49 p.m. /  vs.  Florida State                                              Michigan 58Florida State 54

Mar 31 (Sat) / 6:00 p.m. /  vs. Loyola Chicago       NCAA Final Four      Michigan 69Loyola Chicago 57

Apr 2 (Mon) / 9:00 p.m. /  vs. Villanova           NCAA Championship        Villanova 79Michigan 62