University of Michigan Basketball - Broadcast Schedule 2018-2019
All the U of M Games will air on WDBC 680 AM.





Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament, Campus Round
Nov 6 (Tue) 8:30 PM  / vs  Norfolk State                         Michigan 63 -
Norfolk State 44 

Nov 10 (Sat) 7:30 PM  / vs  Holy Cross 
                          Michigan 56 - Holy Cross 37

Gavitt Tipoff Games
Nov 14 (Wed) 6:30 p.m.  / at  Villanova 
                          Michigan 73 - Villanova 46

Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament
Nov 17 (Sat) Noon  / George Washington
                        Michigan 84 - George Washington 61

Nov 18 (Sun)
1:30 PM  / Providence/South Carolina        Michigan 66 - Providence 47

Nov 23 (Fri) 4:00 PM  /vs  Chattanooga 
                          Michigan 83 - Chattanooga 55

ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Nov 28 (Wed) 9:30 PM  / vs  North Carolina 
                  Michigan 84 - North Carolina 67

Dec 1 (Sat) 3:30 PM  / vs  Purdue 
                                    Michigan 76 - Purdue 57

Dec 4 (Tue) 8:00 PM CT  / at  Northwestern
                    Michigan 62 - Northwestern 60 

Dec 8 (Sat) Noon  / vs  South Carolina
                             Michigan 89 - South Carolina 78

Dec 15 (Sat) 2:00 PM  / vs  Western Michigan 
               Michigan 70 - Western Michigan 62

Dec 22 (Sat) 4:00 PM  / vs  Air Force 
                             Michigan 71 - Air Force 50

Dec 30 (Sun) Noon  / vs  Binghamton
                              Michigan 74 - Binghamton  52

Jan 3 (Thu) 7:00 PM  / vs  Penn State
                               Michigan 68 - Penn State 55

Jan 6 (Sun) 1:30 or 4:30 PM  / vs  Indiana
                        Michigan 74 - Indiana  63

Jan 10 (Thu) 7:00 PM CT  / at  Illinois
                             Michigan 79 - Illinois  69

Jan 13 (Sun) 7:30 PM  / vs  Northwestern
                         Michigan 80 - Northwestern 60

Jan 19 (Sat) 11:00 AM CT  / at  Wisconsin
                      Wisconsin 64 - Michigan 54

Jan 22 (Tue) 7:00 PM  / vs  Minnesota
                             Michigan 59 - Minnesota 57

Jan 25 (Fri) 6:30PM  / at  Indiana
                                     Michigan 69 - Indiana  46

Jan 29 (Tue) 9:00 PM  / vs  Ohio State
                             Michigan 65 - Ohio State 49

Feb 1 (Fri) 6:00 PM CT  / at  Iowa
                                    Iowa 74 - Michigan 59

Feb 5 (Tue) 8:00 PM  / at  Rutgers 
                                   Michigan 77 - Rutgers 65

Feb 9 (Sat) Noon  / vs  Wisconsin
                                     Michigan 61 - Wisconsin 52

Feb 12 (Tue) 8:30 PM  / at  Penn State
                             Penn State 75Michigan 69

Feb 16 (Sat) Noon  / vs  Maryland 
                                   Michigan 65 - Maryland 52

Feb 21 (Thu) 6:00 PM CT  / at  Minnesota
                       Michigan 69 - Minnesota 60

Feb 24 (Sun) 3:45 PM  / vs  Michigan State 
                     Michigan State 77Michigan 70

Feb 28 (Thu) 7:00 PM  / vs  Nebraska 
                              Michigan 82 - Nebraska 53

Mar 3 (Sun3:45 PM  / at   Maryland                                 Michigan 69 - Maryland 62

Mar 9 (Sat) 4/6/8 PM  / at  Michigan State                         Michigan State 75Michigan 63


Big Ten Tournament
Mar 13 (Wed) TBA  / Big Ten First Round  

Mar 14 (Thu) TBA  / Big Ten Second Round 

Mar 15 (Fri)
9:30 PM  / Big Ten Quarterfinals vs Iowa             Michigan 74 - Iowa 53

Mar 16 (Sat)
3:30 PM  / Big Ten Semifinals vs Minnesota        Michigan 76 - Minnesota 49

Mar 17 (Sun) 3:30 PM  / Big Ten Final
vs Michigan State        Michigan State 65Michigan 60


NCAA Tournament
Mar 21 (Thu)
9:20 PM  / NCAA First Round  vs Montana                 Michigan 74 - Montana 55

Mar 23 (Sat)
5:15 PM  / NCAA Second Round  vs Florida                Michigan 64 - Montana 49

Mar 28 (Thu) 9:39 PM  / NCAA South Regional  vs Texas Tech        Texas Tech 63Michigan 44

Mar 28 (Thu) Mar 30 (Sat)  / NCAA West Regional 

Mar 29 (Fri) Mar 31 (Sun)  / NCAA Midwest Regional 

Mar 29 (Fri) Mar 31 (Sun)  / NCAA East Regional 

Apr 6 (Sat) TBA  / NCAA Final Four 

Apr 8 (Mon) TBA  / NCAA National Championship