University of Michigan Basketball - Broadcast Schedule 2018-2019
All the U of M Games will air on WDBC 680 AM.





Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament, Campus Round
Nov 6 (Tue) 8:30 PM  / vs  Norfolk State                         Michigan 63 -
Norfolk State 44 

Nov 10 (Sat) 7:30 PM  / vs  Holy Cross 
                          Michigan 56 - Holy Cross 37

Gavitt Tipoff Games
Nov 14 (Wed) 6:30 p.m.  / at  Villanova 
                          Michigan 73 - Villanova 46

Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament
Nov 17 (Sat) Noon  / George Washington
                        Michigan 84 - George Washington 61

Nov 18 (Sun)
1:30 PM  / Providence/South Carolina        Michigan 66 - Providence 47

Nov 23 (Fri) 4:00 PM  /vs  Chattanooga 
                          Michigan 83 - Chattanooga 55

ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Nov 28 (Wed) 9:30 PM  / vs  North Carolina 
                  Michigan 84 - North Carolina 67

Dec 1 (Sat) 3:30 PM  / vs  Purdue 
                                    Michigan 76 - Purdue 57

Dec 4 (Tue) 8:00 PM CT  / at  Northwestern
                    Michigan 62 - Northwestern 60 

Dec 8 (Sat) Noon  / vs  South Carolina
                             Michigan 89 - South Carolina 78

Dec 15 (Sat) 2:00 PM  / vs  Western Michigan 

Dec 22 (Sat) 4:00 PM  / vs  Air Force 

Dec 30 (Sun) Noon  / vs  Binghamton

Jan 3 (Thu) 7:00 PM  / vs  Penn State

Jan 6 (Sun) 1:30 or 4:30 PM  / vs  Indiana 

Jan 10 (Thu) 7:00 PM CT  / at  Illinois

Jan 13 (Sun) 7:30 PM  / vs  Northwestern

Jan 19 (Sat) 11:00 AM CT  / at  Wisconsin

Jan 22 (Tue) 7:00 PM  / vs  Minnesota

Jan 25 (Fri) 6:30PM  / at  Indiana

Jan 29 (Tue) 9:00 PM  / vs  Ohio State

Feb 1 (Fri) 6:00 PM CT  / at  Iowa

Feb 5 (Tue) 8:00 PM  / at  Rutgers 

Feb 9 (Sat) Noon  / vs  Wisconsin

Feb 12 (Tue) 8:30 PM  / at  Penn State 

Feb 16 (Sat) Noon  / vs  Maryland 

Feb 21 (Thu) 6:00 PM CT  / at  Minnesota 

Feb 24 (Sun) 3:45 PM  / vs  Michigan State 

Feb 28 (Thu) 7:00 PM  / vs  Nebraska 

Mar 9 (Sat) 4/6/8 PM  / at  Michigan State 


Big Ten Tournament
Mar 13 (Wed) TBA  / Big Ten First Round  

Mar 14 (Thu) TBA  / Big Ten Second Round 

Mar 15 (Fri) TBA  / Big Ten Quarterfinals 

Mar 16 (Sat) TBA  / Big Ten Semifinals 

Mar 17 (Sun) 2:30 PM CT  / Big Ten Final 


NCAA Tournament
Mar 19 (Tue) Mar 20 (Wed)  / NCAA First Four 

Mar 21 (Thu) Mar 23 (Sat)  / NCAA First & Second Round 

Mar 21 (Thu) Mar 23 (Sat)  / NCAA First & Second Round 

Mar 21 (Thu) Mar 23 (Sat)  / NCAA First & Second Round 

Mar 21 (Thu) Mar 23 (Sat)  / NCAA First & Second Round 

Mar 22 (Fri) Mar 24 (Sun)  /
NCAA First & Second Round 

Mar 22 (Fri) Mar 24 (Sun)  / NCAA First & Second Round 

Mar 22 (Fri) Mar 24 (Sun)  / NCAA First & Second Round 

Mar 28 (Thu) Mar 30 (Sat)  / NCAA South Regional 

Mar 28 (Thu) Mar 30 (Sat)  / NCAA West Regional 

Mar 29 (Fri) Mar 31 (Sun)  / NCAA Midwest Regional 

Mar 29 (Fri) Mar 31 (Sun)  / NCAA East Regional 

Apr 6 (Sat) TBA  / NCAA Final Four 

Apr 8 (Mon) TBA  / NCAA National Championship